Mrs. Catherine Eady Fields

Mrs. Catherine Eady Fields

Mrs. Catherine Eady Fields, 96 years old of Wagon Branch Community in Ridgeland, South Carolina, passed away on Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at her residence.  Visitation will be held on Friday, September 20, 2019 at Saint John AME Church located in Ridgeland, South...
Mr. Francis “Punch” B. Bryant

Mr. Francis “Punch” B. Bryant

Mr. Francis “Punch” Benjamin Bryant, 65 years old of Saint Helena Island, South Carolina, passed away on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at his residence. Visitation will be held on Friday, September 6, 2019 at Bostick Funeral Home Chapel in Ridgeland, South Carolina from...
Mrs. Lula M. Frazier Jenkins

Mrs. Lula M. Frazier Jenkins

Mrs. Lula M. Frazier Jenkins, 86 years old of Pineland, South Carolina, passed away on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at her residence.  Public Viewing will be held on Friday, July 26, 2019 at Bostick Funeral Home Chapel from 6-7PM Funeral Service will be held on Saturday,...
Reverend Frank Rufus Young, Sr.

Reverend Frank Rufus Young, Sr.

Reverend Frank Rufus Young, Sr, 93 years old of Hardeeville, South Carolina, passed away on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at his residence.  Wake Service for Rev. Young will be held on Friday, June 28, 2019 from 7-8PM at Mount Carmel Baptist Center in Ridgeland, South...
Mr. Fred Wright, Jr.

Mr. Fred Wright, Jr.

Mr. Fred Wright, Jr., 75 years old of Tarboro Community in Tillman, South Carolina, passed away on Sunday, June 16, 2019 at Beaufort Memorial Hospital in Beaufort, South Carolina Public Viewing will be held on Friday, June 21, 2019 at Bostick Funeral Home Chapel from...