Mrs. Helen M. Heggs Chaney

Mrs. Helen M. Heggs Chaney

Mrs. Helen M. Chaney, 60 years old of Ridgeland, South Carolina, passed away on Saturday, March 31, 2018 at Select Specialty Hospital in Savannah, Georgia. Public Viewing will be held on Thursday, April 5, 2018 at Bostick Funeral Home Chapel from 6-8PM Funeral Service...
Mr. Harold L. Tyler

Mr. Harold L. Tyler

Mr. Harold L. Tyler, 86 years old of Bluffton, SC, passed away on Thursday, March 29, 2018 at Mount Pleasant Manor in Mount Pleasant, South Carolina. Wake Service will be held on Wednesday, April 04, 2018 at Saint John AME Church in Tillman, South Carolina from 6-8PM...
Mrs. Bernice E. Wright Patterson

Mrs. Bernice E. Wright Patterson

Mrs. Bernice E. Wright Patterson, 73 years old of Beaufort, South Carolina, passed away on Monday, March 26, 2018 at MUSC in Charleston, South Carolina. Wake Service will be held on Friday, March 30, 2018 at Bostick Funeral Home Chapel from 6-8PM Funeral Service will...
Mr. Thomas Scott

Mr. Thomas Scott

Mr. Thomas Scott, 69 years old of Hardeeville, South Carolina, passed away on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at his residence. Memorial Service will be held on Saturday, March 24, 2018 at Bostick Funeral Home Chapel at 12:00 Noon.    Survivors include; his sisters; Betty Ann...
Mrs. Carolyn Scott Bostick

Mrs. Carolyn Scott Bostick

Mrs. Carolyn Scott Bostick, 58 years old of Garnett, South Carolina, passed away on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at her residence.  Public Viewing will be held on Friday, March 16, 2018 at Bostick Funeral Home from 5-7PM Funeral Service will be held on Saturday, March 17,...